And this is the message I got:
Goodbye from our Newsletter, sorry to see you go.
You have been unsubscribed from our newsletters. This is the last email you will receive from us. We have added you to our “blacklist”, which means that our newsletter system will refuse to send you any other email, without manual intervention by our administrator.